Mumbai Indians WPL 2023 Final Champions

1. Mumbai Indians defeated Delhi Capitals by seven wickets.

2. Mumbai Indians won the WPL 2023 final held in Mumbai on Sunday.

3. Nat Sciver-Brunt scored an unbeaten half-century of 60 runs off 55 balls to help MI win the match.

4. Harmanpreet Kaur played a crucial knock of 37 runs off 39 balls, contributing to MI's victory.

5. Meg Lanning was the top-scorer for DC, with 35 runs off 29 balls.

6. She didn't receive much support and lost her wicket in a freak run out.

7. Hayley Matthews clinched the Purple Cap race after taking three wickets.

8. Issy Wong also bagged three, and Amelia Kerr scalped two dismissals.

9. Shikha Pandey and Radha Yadav put in a strong final partnership.

10. It was a great partnership for DC to remain unbeaten, scoring 27 runs each.

11. Thanks to an unbeaten half-century by Nat Sciver-Brunt and a crucial knock by Harmanpreet Kaur.