Georgia Football Repeat As College National Champion

1. The University of Georgia Bulldogs showed why they are the best team

2. Repeating as National Champions

3. A dominant 65-7 victory over the Texas Christian University

4. The Bulldogs were led by senior quarterback

5. Stetson Bennett was accounted for six touchdowns

6. The Bulldogs defense held TCU to just one score

7. Forced a fumble leading to another Georgia score

8. Georgia became the first team to repeat as National Champions

9. Since the College Football Playoff began in 2014

10. The Bulldogs have now won six titles since then

11. The University of Georgia Bulldogs demonstrated their dominance